Lab members

Lab Director
Bogdan Wojciszke, Full Professor, bwojciszke@swps.edu.pl

Members:
Wieslaw Baryla, PhD, wbaryla@swps.edu.pl

Michal Parzuchowski, PhD, mparzuchowski@swps.edu.pl

Aleksandra Szymków-Sudziarska, PhD, aszymkow-sudziarska@swps.edu.pl

Anna Struzynska-Kujalowicz, PhD, astruzynska-kujalowicz@swps.edu.pl

Aleksandra Fila-Jankowska, PhD, afila-jankowska@swps.edu.pl

Eufrozyna Gruszecka, PhD, egruszecka@swps.edu.pl

Róża Bazińska, PhD, rbazinska@swps.edu.pl

Jarosław Piotrowski, PhD, jpiotrowski@swps.edu.pl

Aleksandra Niemyjska, PhD, aniemyjska@swps.edu.pl

Graduate Students:

Magdalena Mokwa, magdalena.mokwa@swps.edu.pl

Konrad Bocian kbocian@swps.edu.pl

Olga Białobrzeska obialobrzeska@swps.edu.pl

Natalia Frankowska nfrankowska@swps.edu.pl