Lab members

Members

Wieslaw Baryla, Ph.D. wbaryla@swps.edu.pl
Róża Bazińska, Ph.D. rbazinska@swps.edu.pl
Konrad Bocian, Ph.D. kbocian@swps.edu.pl
Eufrozyna Gruszecka, Ph.D. egruszecka@swps.edu.pl
Aleksandra Niemyjska, Ph.D. aniemyjska@swps.edu.pl
Bogdan Wojciszke, Full Professor, bwojciszke@swps.edu.pl
Michal Parzuchowski, Ph.D. mparzuchowski@swps.edu.pl
Anna Struzynska-Kujalowicz, Ph.D. astruzynska-kujalowicz@swps.edu.pl
Aleksandra Szymków-Sudziarska, Ph.D. aszymkow-sudziarska@swps.edu.pl

Graduate Students:
Natalia Frankowska nfrankowska@swps.edu.pl
Marta Wrońska mwronska@st.swps.edu.pl
Julia Sańczyk jsanczyk@st.swps.edu.pl
Aleksandra Tołopiło atolopilo@st.swps.edu.pl

Past members

Olga Białobrzeska, Ph.D. obialobrzeska@swps.edu.pl, currently at USWPS Warsaw
Michał Kłosowski, Ph.D. mklosowski@swps.edu.pl currently at University of Wroclaw
Magdalena Mokwa, magdalena.mokwa@swps.edu.pl
Jarosław Piotrowski, Ph.D. jpiotrowski@swps.edu.pl, currently at USWPS Poznan