Lab members

Lab Members

Dr. Wiesław Baryła, wbaryla@swps.edu.pl
Dr. Róża Bazińska, rbazinska@swps.edu.pl
Dr. Olga Białobrzeska, obialobrzeska@swps.edu.pl (currently at University SWPS Warsaw)
Dr. Konrad Bocian, kbocian@swps.edu.pl
Dr. Natalia Frankowska, nfrankowska@swps.edu.pl (currently at University SWPS Warsaw)
Dr. Eufrozyna Gruszecka, egruszecka@swps.edu.pl
Dr. Aleksandra Niemyjska, aniemyjska@swps.edu.pl
Dr hab. Michal Parzuchowski, mparzuchowski@swps.edu.pl
Dr. Agnieszka Popławska-Boruc, apoplawska1@swps.edu.pl
Dr. hab. Sylwiusz Retowski, sretowski@swps.edu.pl
Dr. Marta Roczniewska, mroczniewska@swps.edu.pl
Dr. Anna Struzynska-Kujalowicz, astruzynska-kujalowicz@swps.edu.pl
Dr. Natalia Szostak, nszostak@swps.edu.pl
Dr. Aleksandra Szymków-Sudziarska, aszymkow-sudziarska@swps.edu.pl
Prof. Bogdan Wojciszke, bwojciszke@swps.edu.pl

Technician

Kamil Tomaszewski, ktomaszewski@swps.edu.pl
(Sona Research Pool coordinator and Laboratory Manager)

PhD Students

Katarzyna Myślińska-Szarek, kmyslinskaszarek@st.swps.edu.pl
Katarzyna Rybus, krybus@swps.edu.pl
Julia Sańczyk, jsanczyk@st.swps.edu.pl
Aleksandra Tołopiło, atolopilo@st.swps.edu.pl
Michalina Tańska, mtanska@st.swps.edu.pl
Marta Wrońska, mwronska@st.swps.edu.pl (currently at University of Groningen)

Visiting students

If you’d like to join our Center. Please drop us a line.

Lab Alumni

Dr. Katarzyna Cantarero, kcantarero@swps.edu.pl (currently at SWPS University at Wroclaw Faculty)
Dr. Michał Kłosowski, mklosowski@swps.edu.pl (currently at University of Wroclaw)
Magdalena Mokwa, magdalena.mokwa@swps.edu.pl
Dr. Jarosław Piotrowski, jpiotrowski@swps.edu.pl (currently at UKSW Warsaw)