Lab members

Lab Members

Dr. Wiesław Baryła,

wbaryla@swps.edu.pl

 

 

Dr. Róża Bazińska,

rbazinska@swps.edu.pl

 

 

Dr. Olga Białobrzeska,

obialobrzeska@swps.edu.pl

(currently at University SWPS Warsaw)

 

Dr. Konrad Bocian,

kbocian1@swps.edu.pl

 

 

Dr. Natalia Frankowska,

nfrankowska@swps.edu.pl

(currently at University SWPS Warsaw)

 

Dr. Eufrozyna Gruszecka,

egruszecka@swps.edu.pl

 

 

Dr. Aleksandra Niemyjska,

aniemyjska@swps.edu.pl

 

 

Dr. hab. Michal Parzuchowski,

mparzuchowski@swps.edu.pl

 

 

Dr. Agnieszka Popławska-Boruc,

apoplawska1@swps.edu.pl

 

 

Dr. hab. Sylwiusz Retowski,

sretowski@swps.edu.pl

 

 

Dr. Anna Struzynska-Kujalowicz,

astruzynska-kujalowicz@swps.edu.pl

 

 

Dr. Natalia Szostak,

nszostak@swps.edu.pl

 

 

Dr. hab. Aleksandra Szymków-Sudziarska,

aszymkow-sudziarska@swps.edu.pl

 

 

Prof. Bogdan Wojciszke,

bwojcisz@swps.edu.pl

 

 

Dr. Marta Roczniewska, mroczniewska@swps.edu.pl

 

PhD Students

Magdalena Marszałek,

mmarszalek4@st.swps.edu.pl

 

 

Katarzyna Myślińska-Szarek,

kmyslinska-szarek@swps.edu.pl

 

 

Katarzyna Rybus,

krybus@swps.edu.pl

 

 

Julia Sańczyk,

jsanczyk@st.swps.edu.pl

 

 

Aleksandra Tołopiło,

atolopilo@swps.edu.pl

 

 

Michalina Tańska,

mtanska@st.swps.edu.pl

 

 

Marta Wrońska,

wronska.marta@gmail.com
(currently at University of Groningen)

 

Katarzyna Gałasińska, kgalasinska@st.swps.edu.pl

Kamila Kaffka-Skierka, kkaffka-skierka@swps.edu.pl

Lab Manager

Kamil Tomaszewski,

ktomaszewski2@swps.edu.pl
(Sona Research Pool coordinator and Laboratory Manager)

Visiting students

If you’d like to join our Center.  Please drop us a line.

Lab Alumni

Dr. Katarzyna Cantarero, kcantarero@swps.edu.pl (currently at SWPS University Wroclaw)

Dr. Michał Kłosowski, mklosowski@swps.edu.pl (currently at University of Wroclaw)

Magdalena Mokwa, magdalena.mokwa@swps.edu.pl

Dr. Jarosław Piotrowski, jpiotrowski@swps.edu.pl (currently at UKSW Warsaw)