Lab members

Lab Members

Member Title Name Contact
dr Wiesław Baryła wbaryla@swps.edu.pl
dr Róża Bazińska rbazinska@swps.edu.pl
dr Konrad Bocian kbocian1@swps.edu.pl
dr Eufrozyna Gruszecka egruszecka@swps.edu.pl
mgr Kamila Kaffka-Skierka kkaffka-skierka@swps.edu.pl
mgr Magdalena Marszałek mmarszalek@swps.edu.pl
dr hab., prof. ucz Michal Parzuchowski mparzuchowski@swps.edu.pl
dr Agnieszka Popławska apoplawska1@swps.edu.pl
dr Aleksandra Rabinovitch aniemyjska@swps.edu.pl
(currently at Karolinska Institutet) dr Marta Roczniewska mroczniewska@swps.edu.pl
dr hab., prof. ucz Sylwiusz Retowski sretowski@swps.edu.pl
dr Anna Struzynska-Kujalowicz astruzynska-kujalowicz@swps.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Bogdan Wojciszke bwojcisz@swps.edu.pl

PhD Candidates

Member Title Name Contact
mgr Katarzyna Myślińska-Szarek kmyslinska-szarek@swps.edu.pl
mgr Katarzyna Rybus krybus@swps.edu.pl

Lab Alumni

mgr Katarzyna Miazek
mgr Inga Opalińska
dr Olga Białobrzeska (currently at SWPS Warsaw)
dr Katarzyna Cantarero (currently at SWPS University Wroclaw)
dr Natalia Frankowska (currently at SWPS Warsaw)
dr Michał Kłosowski (currently at Wroclaw University)
dr Marta Wrońska (currently at University of Groningen)
dr Natalia Szostak
mgr Julia Sańczyk
dr Jarosław Piotrowski (currently at UKSW Warsaw)
mgr Michalina Tańska (currently at Jagiellonian University)

Sona Research Pool coordinator

Kamil Tomaszewski,

ktomaszewski2@swps.edu.pl

 

Visiting students

If you’d like to join our Center.  Please drop us a line.